Gardening: The Wild-Garden

Since 18 years already I have, what I call, a “Wild Garden“. A place where different plants and flowers were mixed together by a well calculated seeding plan to make it possible to have nearly every day different flowers up from spring time.

SO… as long as I find new stuff to publish I will do so, it’s actually a great pleasure to watch every day the garden, find out also more on my curation here:

First I will display ONLY photos of the “Wild Garden” and later I will give ALSO some practical tips, it’s planned, but be patient pleaseūüėČ

 

DSC_0005-1 DSC_0008 DSC_0009 DSC_0017 (2) DSC_0014 DSC_0013 DSC_0028 DSC_0031 DSC_0032 DSC_0039 DSC_0043 Flowers from Wild-Garden

 

 

 

Stay tuned for next posts with lots of photosūüėČ

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

